Kontakt - Toyota Chorzów

Telefony (Chorzów):

 

Centrala 32 34 97 900
Fax 32 34 97 907
Dział handlowy 32 34 97 902, 922, 923, 925
Serwis 32 34 97 914 do 917
Dział części 32 34 97 931 do 932
Stacja diagnostyczna 32 34 97 939

 

Dane Kontaktowe Pracowników:

 


Recepcja

Patrycja Powol biuro@toyota-chorzow.pl 604 153 753 32 34 97 900
Oliwia Maszczyk
Karolina Tajchman

Recepcja serwisu

Izabela Masiejczyk i.masiejczyk@toyota-chorzow.pl 32 34 97 955

Kredyty

Sylwia Duran kredyty@toyota-chorzow.pl 602 281 353 32 34 97 929
Karolina Mazur
Sara Stępień

Kontakty z klientami

Hanna Czajka - Kierownik hanna.czajka@toyota-bytom.pl 32 34 97 904
Anna Głuszyńska a.gluszynska@toyota-chorzow.pl 604 305 902 32 34 97 955
Karina Musik-Megger k.musik-megger@toyota-chorzow.pl 604 453 653 32 34 97 948
Anna Müller a.muller@toyota-chorzow.pl 693 965 505
Katarzyna Główka k.glowka@toyota-chorzow.pl 532 721 355 32 34 97 952

Salon

Norbert Kiełbowicz - Kierownik n.kielbowicz@toyota-chorzow.pl 662 700 900 32 34 97 958
Marcin Łukaszczuk m.lukaszczuk@toyota-chorzow.pl 693 985 502 32 34 97 923
Mirosław Gładuń m.gladun@toyota-chorzow.pl 604 151 951 32 34 97 922
Marcin Herbik m.herbik@toyota-chorzow.pl 602 289 617 32 34 97 915

Samochody dostawcze

Bartosz Zdonkiewicz - Dyrektor Działu b.zdonkiewicz@toyota-chorzow.pl 538 515 466
Jacek Bochyński j.bochynski@toyota-chorzow.pl 604 305 320 32 34 97 925
Aleksander Król a.krol@toyota-chorzow.pl 538 516 416

Samochody używane

Tomasz Smęt t.smet@toyota-bytom.pl 602 281 548 32 34 97 926
Arkadiusz Szukała a.szukala@toyota-chorzow.pl 602 281 548 32 34 97 926
Tomasz Adamczyk t.adamczyk@toyota-chorzow.pl 693 985 504

Flota

Bartosz Zdonkiewicz - Dyrektor Działu b.zdonkiewicz@toyota-chorzow.pl 538 515 466
Arkadiusz Lazar a.lazar@toyota-chorzow.pl 693 985 509 32 34 97 921
Adam Szebesta a.szebesta@toyota-chorzow.pl 660 696 882 32 34 97 936
Jarosław Lorenz - Autoryzacja j.lorenz@toyota-chorzow.pl 604 457 657 32 34 97 956
Tymoteusz Sowa t.sowa@toyota-chorzow.pl 604 156 356  
Katarzyna Cebula k.cebula@toyota-chorzow.pl 538 516 264  
Sylwia Fałdrowicz s.faldrowicz@toyota-chorzow.pl 538 515 142  

Serwis

Bartek Pielorz - Kierownik b.pielorz@toyota-bytom.pl 604 149 849 32 34 97 935
Piotr Woźnica p.woznica@toyota-chorzow.pl 604 153 953 32 34 97 916
Paweł Klimczyk p.klimczyk@toyota-chorzow.pl 604 452 652 32 34 97 918
Łukasz Firek l.firek@toyota-chorzow.pl 604 452 352 32 34 97 927
Tomasz Smorąg t.smorag@toyota-chorzow.pl 734 213 268 32 34 97 914
Rafał Jugowiec r.jugowiec@toyota-chorzow.pl 604 149 649 32 34 97 914

Lakiernia - Blacharnia

Marek Mołdawa m.moldawa@toyota-chorzow.pl 604 452 752 32 34 97 930
Dawid Szymański d.szymanski@toyota-chorzow.pl 600 938 238 32 34 97 930

Części

Krzysztof Błaszczyk k.blaszczyk@toyota-bytom.pl 602 281 531 32 34 97 931
Janusz Stolarz j.stolarz@toyota-chorzow.pl 604 149 749 32 34 97 931

Magazyn

Sebastian Tomaszczyk s.tomaszczyk@toyota-chorzow.pl 32 34 97 932
Tomasz Kosz 32 34 97 932

SKP

Mirosław Duda skp@toyota-chorzow.pl 32 34 97 939
Sebastian Chwesiuk

Zarząd

Prezes Zarządu Mateusz Malok m.malok@toyota-bytom.pl   32 78 77 900
V-ce Prezes Zarządu Jacek Czajka jacek.czajka@toyota-bytom.pl   32 78 77 900
V-ce Prezes Zarządu Wojciech Czajka w.czajka@toyota-bytom.pl   32 78 77 900

Prokurenci

Prokurent Halina Czajka h.czajka@toyota-bytom.pl   32 78 77 900
Prokurent Waldemar Misiak w.misiak@toyota-bytom.pl   32 78 77 900
Prokurent Hanna Czajka hanna.czajka@toyota-bytom.pl   32 34 97 900
Prokurent Janusz Jabłko j.jablko@toyota-chorzow.pl   32 34 97 900